Home People Research Publications         Thesis

.


Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Bartel Van Waeyenberge

e-mail:  Bartel.VanWaeyenberge@UGent.be

tel:  +32 9 264 4341

Post-docs

Dr. Arne Vansteenkiste

e-mail:  Arne.Vansteenkiste@UGent.be

Read More

Dr. Medjid Abes

e-mail:  Medjid.Abes@ugent.be

PhD students

Jonas Declerq

e-mail:  Jonas.Declerq@UGent.be

Jonathan Leliaert

e-mail:  Jonathan.Lelieart@UGent.be

Former members

Mathias Helsen

e-mail:  Mathias.Helsen@UGent.be

Dr. Mykola Dvornik

e-mail:  Mykola.Dvornik@UGent.be